Stars And Sparkles


Idly, I looked up at the sky and the stars played peekaboo. I know nothing about the constellations that somewhere are busy writing my story.
I don’t know which star peeps at me looking with longing or the one I stare with eyes that tell a tale.
But, somehow the sky speaks and I listen and the story lives.
Slowly, the eyelids begin to droop and one little star descends down to the tiny earth so that in the land of dreams, we finally see the miracles open eyes refuse to believe.
Isn’t every night a new story?
#nightsky
#ofstarsandsparkles

2 comments on “Stars And Sparkles

  1. Al says:

    That’s great. I like that Shroots.

    Like

No Judging, Free Thoughts

