The Full Stop


Sometimes, I get tired of running.. it is these tired moments when you “just can’t do anything else” that you slow down, stop and spot some of the most beautiful moments… I have stopped…….

 

When will you stop running..?

broken reflection

8 comments on “The Full Stop

  1. Insight says:

    Excuse me! I’m not gonna STOP it. Rahul Ashok ain’t a kiddo anymore.*WINKS*

    Rahul

    Like

  2. I like ‘stopping’
    Stopping is reflecting
    A way of checking
    the way things are going
    It’s accepting
    that I’m not all-knowing
    It’s absorbing
    While collecting
    Connecting
    and then realizing

    Like

  3. […] poem was written in response to ‘The Full Stop‘ in A Shade of […]

    Like

No Judging, Free Thoughts

